AAA Home
About AAA
 

Board & Leadership

2014 Officers

Jimmy Johnson, President (2014)
Life Emergency Medical Services
PO Box 365
Enid , OK 73701
Phone: (580) 233-2245
Fax: (580) 242-6250
Email: jjohnson@lifeemsinc.com

Mike Hall, President - Elect (2014)
Nature Coast Emergency Medical Services
3876 West Country Hill Dr
Lecanto, FL 34461
Phone: (352) 249-4710
Fax: (352) 249-4711
Email: mikeh@naturecoastems.org

Stephen Williamson, Immediate Past President
(2014)
EMSA
1417 North Lansing Avenue
Tulsa , OK 74106
Phone: (918) 596-3135
Fax: (918) 596-3177
Email: stephenw@EMSA.NET

Shawn Baird, Secretary (2014)
Woodburn Ambulance Service
PO Box 584
Woodburn , OR 97071
Phone: (503) 982-4699
Fax: (503) 982-4823
Email: shawnb@woodburnamb.com

Aarron Reinert, Treasurer-at-Large (2014)
Lakes Region EMS
39840 Grand Ave.
North Branch , MN 55056
Phone: (651) 277-4911
Fax: 651-674-4628
Email: aarronr@lrems.com

2013 Board of Directors

DIRECTORS, REGION I


Jonathan Washko (2014)
North shore -LIJ Center for Emergency Medical Services
15 Burke Lane
Syosset, NY 11791
Phone: (516) 719-5042
Fax: (516) 719-5020
Email: jwashko@nshs.edu

Jim McPartlon (2015)
Mohawk Ambulance Service
357 Kings Road
Schenectady, NY 12304
Phone: 518-346-5060
Email: jpmcpartlon@mohawkambulance.com

Alternate: Fred DellaValle
AMR-East Region
55 Church Street , 6 th Floor
New Haven , CT 06510
Phone: (203) 781-1005
Fax: (203) 781-1329
Email: fred_dellavalle@amr-ems.com

DIRECTORS, REGION II

Russell Honeycutt (2014)
Central Emergency Medical Services
205 Hembree Park Drive Suite 100
Roswell, GA 30076
Phone: (478) 955-1551
Fax: 770-924-8075
Email: RussellHoneycutt@centralems.com

Mark Postma (2015)

Sunstar Paramedics/Paramedics Plus
12490 Ulmerton Road
Largo, FL 34685
Phone: (727) 224-0295
Fax: (727) 582-2249
Email: mpostma@sunstarems.com

Alternate: Larry Wiersch

Cetronia Ambulance Corps, Inc.
7355 William Ave.
Allentown, PA 18106
Phone: (610) 398-0239
Fax: 610-395-2465
Email: Wierschl@Cetronia.org

DIRECTORS, REGION III


Kim Godden (2014)
Superior Air Ground Ambulance Service, Inc.
395 W. Lake Street
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Phone: (630) 903-2401
Fax: (630) 903-2801
Email: kgodden@superiorambulance.com

Jerry Zapolnik (2015)

Huron Valley Ambulance
1200 State Circle
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Phone: (734) 477-6441
Fax: (734) 477-6441
Email: jzapolnik@hva.org

Alternate: Julie Rose

Community Care Ambulance Network
115 E. 24 th St .
Ashtabula , OH 44004
Phone (o): (440) 992-7302
Fax: (440) 992-1315
E-mail: jarose@ccan.org

DIRECTORS, REGION IV


David Tetrault (2014)
St. Francois County Ambulance District
624 Wallace Road
Farmington, MO 63640
Phone: 573-431-0030
Fax: 573-431-7014
Email: dtetrault@sfcad.org

Doug Hooten (2015)

MedStar Mobile Healthcare
551 East Berry Street
Ft. Worth, TX 76110
Phone: (817) 923-3700
Email: dhooten@medstar911.com

Alternate: Rachel Harracksingh

Life Ambulance
PO Box 26486
El Paso , TX 79925
Phone: 915 772 1642
Fax: 915 877 2234
Email: rachelbh@sbcglobal.net

DIRECTORS, REGION V

JD Fuiten (2014)
)Metro West Ambulance
5475 NE Dawson Creek Dr.
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Phone: (503) 648-6658
Fax: (503) 693-3364
Email: jdfuiten@metrowest.fm

Randy Strozyk (2015)
American Medical Response
13075 Gateway Drive, Suite 100
Seattle, WA  98168
Phone: (206) 391-6237
Email: randy.strozyk@amr.net

Alternate: Chris Archuleta
Superior Ambulance Service, Inc.
PO Box 6482
Albuquerque, NM 87197
Phone: (505) 247-8840
Fax: (505) 836-7979
Email: chrisa@superior-nm.com


 

Search AAA
 

Click below to search AAA:

 
 
Match: any search words
all search words
Find a AAA Ambulance Service Provider
AAA News
 

American Ambulance Association 8400 Westpark Drive Second Floor McLean, VA 22102 703-610-9018 1-800-523-4447 703-610-0210 fax
2008- 2013 American Ambulance Association. PRIVACY POLICY | SITE MAP