AAA Home
Contact AAA
 

AAA Executive Offices
8400 Westpark Drive
Second Floor
McLean, VA 22102
1.800.523.4447
(p) 703.610.9018
(f) 703.610.0210

AAA Executive Committee

Jimmy Johnson, President (2014)
Life Emergency Medical Services
PO Box 365
Enid , OK 73701
Phone (o): (580) 233-2245
Fax: (580) 242-6250
Email: jjohnson@lifeemsinc.com

Mike Hall, President - Elect (2014)
Nature Coast Emergency Medical Services
3876 West Country Hill Dr
Lecanto, FL 34461
Phone (o): (352) 249-4710
Fax: (352) 249-4711
Email: mikeh@naturecoastems.org

Stephen Williamson, Immediate Past President
EMSA
1417 North Lansing Avenue
Tulsa , OK 74106
Phone (o): (918) 596-3135
Fax: (918) 596-3177
Email: stephenw@EMSA.NET

Shawn Baird, Secretary (2014)
Woodburn Ambulance Service
PO Box 584
Woodburn , OR 97071
Phone (o): (503) 982-4699
Fax: (503) 982-4823
Email: shawnb@woodburnamb.com

Aarron Reinert, Treasurer-at-Large (2014)
Lakes Region EMS
39840 Grand Ave.
North Branch , MN 55056
Phone (o): (651) 277-4911
Fax: 651-674-4628
Email: aarronr@lrems.com

2013 Board of Directors

DIRECTORS, REGION I

Fred DellaValle (2013)
AMR-East Region
55 Church Street , 6 th Floor
New Haven , CT 06510
Phone (o): (203) 781-1005
Fax: (203) 781-1329
Email:
fred_dellavalle@amr-ems.com

Jonathan Washko (2014)
North shore -LIJ Center for Emergency Medical Services
15 Burke Lane
Syosset, NY 11791
Phone (o):
(516) 719-5042
Fax: (516) 719-5020
Email:
jwashko@nshs.edu

Alternate: Dennis Brockway
Northeast Mobile Health Services
24 Washington Avenue
Scarborough, ME 04074
Phone (o): (207) 772-4459
Fax: (207) 774-5340
Email: dennis.brockway@gmail.com


DIRECTORS, REGION II

Russell Honeycutt (2014)
Central Emergency Medical Services
205 Hembree Park Drive Suite 100
Roswell, GA 30076
Phone: (o) 478-955-1551
Fax: 770-924-8075
Email: RussellHoneycutt@centralems.com 

Mark Postma (2013)
Sunstar Paramedics/Paramedics Plus
12490 Ulmerton Road
Largo, FL 34685
Phone (o): (727) 224-0295
Fax: (727) 582-2249 
Email: mpostma@sunstarems.com

Alternate: Larry Wiersch
Cetronia Ambulance Corps, Inc.
7355 William Ave.
Allentown, PA 18106
Phone (o): (610) 398-0239
Fax: 610-395-2465
Email: Wierschl@Cetronia.org

DIRECTORS, REGION III

Julie Rose (2013)
Community Care Ambulance Network
115 E. 24 th St .
Ashtabula , OH 44004
Phone (o): (440) 992-7302
Fax: (440) 992-1315
Email: jarose@ccan.org

Kim Godden (2014)
Superior Air Ground Ambulance Service, Inc.
395 W. Lake Street
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Phone (o): (630) 903-2401
Fax: (630) 903-2801
Email: kgodden@superiorambulance.com

Alternate: Jerry Zapolnik
Huron Valley Ambulance
1200 State Circle
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Phone (o): (734) 477-6441
Fax: (734) 477-6441
Email: jzapolnik@hva.org

DIRECTORS, REGION IV

Rachel Harracksingh (2013)
Life Ambulance
PO Box 26486
El Paso , TX 79925
Phone (o): 915 772 1642
Fax: 915 877 2234
Email: rachelbh@sbcglobal.net

David Tetrault (2014)
St. Francois County Ambulance District
624 Wallace Road
Farmington, MO 63640
Phone (o): 573-431-0030
Fax: 573-431-7014 

Email: dtetrault@sfcad.org

Alternate: Asbel Montes
Acadian Ambulance Service
P.O. Box 98000
Lafayette , LA 70509
Phone (o): (337) 291-3310
Fax: 337-291-4230
Email: asbel.montes@acadian.com

DIRECTORS, REGION V

JD Fuiten (2014)
Metro West Ambulance
5475 NE Dawson Creek Dr.
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Phone (o): (503) 648-6658
Fax: (503) 693-3364
Email: jdfuiten@metrowest.fm

STAFF

Maria Bianchi
Executive Vice President

Phone (o): (703) 610-1268
Email: mbianchi@the-aaa.org

Tristan North
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
Phone (o): (703) 610-0216
Email: tnorth@the-aaa.org

Jen Randall
Director of Member Services and Public Affairs
Phone (o): (703) 610-0264
Email: jrandall@the-aaa.org

Desiree LaFont
Director of Education and Events
Phone (o): (703) 610-9038
Email: dlafont@the-aaa.org

Sam Wardle
Senior Manager of Government Affairs
Phone (o): (703) 245-8001
Email: swardle@the-aaa.org

Jonathan Clay
Program Manager
Phone (o): (703) 610-0266
Email: jclay@the-aaa.org


 

Search AAA
 

Click below to search AAA:

 
 
Match: any search words
all search words
Find a AAA Ambulance Service Provider
AAA News
 

American Ambulance Association 8400 Westpark Drive Second Floor McLean, VA 22102 703-610-9018 1-800-523-4447 703-610-0210 fax
2008- 2013 American Ambulance Association. PRIVACY POLICY | SITE MAP